SurvivorDedicationsEbook
quick links

Has NF affected you or a loved one? Looking to talk to get through your experience? We have a great network of incredible people who will open their hearts to you and offer support.

NOTE: Our volunteers are not medical professionals, and they
should not be consulted to assist you in making medical decisions regarding you or a loved one's care. Please direct urgent medical questions to a qualified medical professional.

USA | AROUND THE WORLD | OTHER NF SUPPORT GROUPS

ALABAMA KENTUCKY NORTH DAKOTA
Karen
bostika45@yahoo.com
Daniel
256-278-0822

clementsgrad94@aol.com
Ben
cbkresse@insightbb.com
Support needed! Email us.
ALASKA LOUISIANA OHIO
Support needed! Email us. William
wbrown7410@aol.com

Sherri Clark
csinvest06@aol.com
Deb Noll
dnoll3@hotmail.com
Teresa Walsh
wlsh_trs@hotmail.com

ARKANSAS MAINE OKLAHOMA
Susan Lee
stusulee@tds.net

Support needed! Email us. Support needed! Email us.
ARIZONA MARYLAND OREGON
Jason Zubieta
jzubieta@ticortitle.com
Kerry Mitchell
kerry.whatever@cox.net
Sharon Kimbleton
newsletter-editor@verizon.net
Chris Martin
martintsa@yahoo.com
Sandi Wodarczak yamhill@easystreet.net
CALIFORNIA MASSACHUSETTS PENNSYLVANIA
Doreen Mulman
doreegon@aol.com
Alicia Cole
mizcole2@aol.com
April
theex35@aol.com
Diane
dcauby@ranchobilling.com
Bridgett
bskillman@comcast.net
Jason
jltorosian@scccd.org
Support needed! Email us. Sami Buisson-Daniel dreamkeeper1_2000@yahoo.com
COLORADO MICHIGAN RHODE ISLAND
Mike Schiller
schilldog7@msn.com

Donna Batdorff
Co-Founder and Co-Director of NNFF nnfffeb@aol.com
Timothy Grueber
Survivor - gtacks@gmail.com
Matt Kent
mskdesigns@verizon.net
CONNECTICUT MINNESOTA SOUTH CAROLINA
Support needed! Email us. Jayne
j-christiansen@cornellcollege.edu
Helena Glenn
helenghoover@gmail.com
Kathy Anderson kathy@intermedxray.com
Susann Gilbert
susann.gilbert@yahoo.com
DELAWARE MISSISSIPPI SOUTH DAKOTA
Support needed! Email us.   Lauriann
lauriann1964@sio.midco.net
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA MISSOURI TENNESSEE
Support needed! Email us. Lee Ann
nikismama@aol.com
Earleen Burns
eburns@semo.ne
Deb
dthomas127@aol.com
Anita Beasley
peaches4036@aol.com
FLORIDA MONTANA TEXAS
Jason
jason.fondren@gmail.com
Cheryl Lee
CAL1023@aol.com
Susan Williams
susanw53386@earthlink.net
Steve Robbins
s_robbins_99@yahoo.com
Taylor Thomas
serenitysummers@aol.com
Sherry
sherbr2000@yahoo.com
Mike Chapman chapmon52@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Hardie
djhardie@tx.rr.com
Shannon Oliver
hootie@mssblue.net
Andrea Mauss
memauss@gmail.com
Cory
mccoy.dunn@coair.com
Jan Hall
jan76016@yahoo.com
Melissa Sanders
jensjohnsmom@gmail.com
Debbie
djhardie23@tx.rr.com
GEORGIA NEBRASKA UTAH
Karen
bostika45@yahoo.com
Brad Mitchell
xfed84@yahoo.com
skcirp@windstream.net James
nefarioustoo@hotmail.com
HAWAII NEVADA VERMONT
Ed
edandnieves@hawaiiantel.net
Support needed! Email us. Susan Geno-Williams
susanw53386@earthlink.net
IDAHO NEW HAMPSHIRE VIRGINIA
Lary Cantrall
larycantrall@hotmail.com
Susan Geno-Williams
susanw53386@earthlink.net
Evonne Highley
smileyhighley@cox.net
Michael and Rebecca
mike3004@comcast.net
ILLINOIS NEW JERSEY WASHINGTON
Larry
ocean41@verizon.net
Devin Bernard
dbern23@hotmail.com
Glenn Carey
gglennc@insightbb.com
Howard
howardafriedman@comcast.net
Nina Klein
nina@hotmail.com
Jacqueline Roemmele
Co-Founder and Co-Director of NNFF - jroemmele@aol.com
Christy Brooker
gettat2dbyme@hotmail.com
Matt Minch
mattgminch@gmail.com
Gareth Bolt
gareth.bolt@alcoa.com
Shannon
smstephenson328@yahoo.com
INDIANA NEW MEXICO WEST VIRGINIA
Brad
tigerbm3323@yahoo.com
John
stillkingj@yahoo.com
Teri
terihatcher@comcast.net

Fay Thompson
charilee-angel04@yahoo.com
Sharmion Stackpole
chitter_chatter68@yahoo.com


IOWA NEW YORK WISCONSIN
Jodie Schmidt
jodie2x2@yahoo.com
Jayne
j-christiansen@cornellcollege.edu
Support needed! Email us. Julie
jburmesc@mtc.net
Terri
shymm56@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer
jbugs715@aol.com
KANSAS NORTH CAROLINA WYOMING
Lee Ann
nikismama@aol.com
Gina and Chris Terry
terryjunk@roadrunner.com

Support needed! Email us.

AROUND THE WORLD

AUSTRALIA Nadine Foulcher
foulcher@optusnet.com.au
Sean Walker
sean.w@live.com.au
Joanne Binder - Cairn
joannebinder@bigpond.com
Janet Harris
jemjess@hotmail.com
CANADA Randi Smith
larryandrandismith@hotmail.com
Janice MacLean
janice.maclean@shaw.ca
Cora Goulet
cora29@shaw.ca
Diana
lbertrand6@cogeco.ca
Allan Wokes
alwokes@netscape.net
ISRAEL Sarah
sarah.specialdelivery@gmail.com
THE NETHERLANDS Gerard Niersman
gni@niersman.eu

PHILLIPINES

Emma Camporedondo
eacamporedondo@yahoo.com
SCOTLAND James Barclay
jimbotiree@hotmail.co.uk
SOUTH AFRICA

Hanlie Rossinger
hrossinger@hsrc.ac.za

UNITED KINGDOM Amy Luddington
amyluddington@hotmail.com
Mary Pavey
marypavey2@hotmail.co.uk

 

OTHER NF SUPPORT GROUPS

Necrotizing Fasciitis Survivors Group on Facebook Link
Lee Sparks Foundation
United Kingdom
http://nfsuk.org.uk/



 

 

 

COPYRIGHT © 2012 | NATIONAL NECROTIZING FASCIITIS FOUNDATION

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.